(740) 622-0010 | 220 S. 4th St., Coshocton, OH 43812

News Archives

Christy Gauerke Elected to Distribution Committee

Christine (Christy) Gauerke of Coshocton has been elected to serve on the Distribution Committee of the Coshocton Foundation through a unanimous vote of the other four committee members.  Christy is succeeding Alice (Lisa) Gibson, who served from 2009 to 2018. Due to a recent change in the Foundation’s By- Laws to encourage more participation and...

read more

2021 – Annual Campaign Continues

The Coshocton Foundation’s 2021 Annual Campaign, "Your Investment in Community" is now underway.  To make a tax-deductible contribution, please make your check payable to the "Coshocton Foundation," specifying your donation’s designation. You may designate your gift to our Unrestricted Fund (to be distributed by the Distribution Committee...

read more