Leadership Board

Interested in making an impact in your community and helping to mold the next group of leaders?  Consider service on the Leadership Coshocton County Board!  Members serve for two years beginning in July, and may be reappointed up to two times, to serve a maximum of six years.  Potential members may be LCC or CCYL Alumni; there are at-large and Foundation seats as well.  Want to make a difference in your community?  Contact Board Chair Bee Lehner for more information! 


Bee Richard-Lehner, Chair
293 Hillsdale Dr.
Coshocton, OH  43812

Dave Hire, Vice Chair
Coshocton City School District

1207 Cambridge Rd.
Coshocton, OH 43812

Beth Nelson, Secretary
22080 Carrie Ct.
Coshocton, OH   43812

Alan Brinker
Three Rivers Energy

18137 CR 271
Coshocton, OH 43812

Mark Fortune
The Coshocton County Beacon
226 Main St.
Coshocton, OH  43812

Christine Sycks
218 Second St.

Warsaw, OH 43844



Copyright© Leadership Coshocton County, All rights reserved.